Prayer Poll: Thank you for Voting

Hello!

I have posted the results of the prayer poll here. (Click)

The results of this poll are helping me shape a series on prayer. Make sure you enter your email address and click “Follow” on the top right of this page. Then you’ll get an email each time I write a new post.

Prayer is a vital component of our relationship with God. I hope this series is helps strengthen your connection with Him.

  • Thanks for voting! PLEASE SHARE┬áthis series.
  • Make sure you get the follow-up posts: Sign up to receive them via email. (top right of page)
  • Leave comments below to get the conversation going.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Joe Wickman

I'm the husband of the most beautiful woman I've ever met, the father of our four daughters, and on staff at the church I grew up in. I'd say I'm blessed beyond belief. I hope the lessons I've learned along the way can help others keep from tanking the most important things in life.

Comment Here:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,681 other followers

